Tel: (519) 744-1691 | Toll Free: 1-888-690-9383 | Fax: (519) 744-2062
Contact Us
900 Guelph Street
Suite #305-306
Kitchener, Ontario
N2H 5Z6

Tel: (519) 744-1691
Toll Free: 1-888-690-9383
Fax: (519) 744-2062

We have a blog and Twitter now!


Inside Sales:

Tel: (519) 744-1691
Toll Free: 1-888-690-9383
Fax: (519) 744-2062


Tim Snider, ext. 225
tsnider@infinitelectricalsales.ca

Becky Guil, ext. 224
bguil@infinitelectricalsales.ca

Zach Hawley
zhawley@infinitelectricalsales.ca

Outside Sales:

Greg Stopay
GTA

Cell: (647) 678-3804
gstopay@infinitelectricalsales.ca

Mike May
Golden horseshoe to Mississauga

Cell: (289) 339-7917
mmay@infinitelectricalsales.ca

Kyle Dietrich
Southwestern Ontario

Cell: (519) 221-6051
kdietrich@infinitelectricalsales.ca

Miranda Stallard
GTA

Cell: (416) 206-2011
mstallard@infinitelectricalsales.ca

Peter Francis
GTA

Cell: (519) 654-6912
pfrancis@infinitelectricalsales.ca

Representatives for:

                       

Home   |   Manufacturers   |   Featured Products   |   About Infinite   |   Contact Us